Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

[email protected]


Elected & Appointed Town Greens

The Waterford Green Party secured its first elected seat in the town government in the 2015 election, as Josh Kelly won the race for Zoning Board of Appeals Alternate. In 2016, he was also appointed to the town's Conservation Commission as an alternate and both he and Baird Welch-Collins have successfully been appointed to serve as Justices of the Peace for the State of Connecticut until January 2021. Welch-Collins was recently appointed to fill a vacancy on the Flood and Erosion Control Board.

Elected Greens

  • Zoning Board of Appeals (Alt)
  • Joshua Steele Kelly (2015-Present)

Appointed Greens

  • Conservation Commission (Alt)
  • Joshua Steele Kelly (2016-Present)
  • Justice of the Peace
  • Baird Welch-Collins (2017-Present)
  • Justice of the Peace
  • Joshua Steele Kelly (2017-Present)
  • Flood & Erosion Control Board
  • Baird Welch-Collins (2017-Present)